Reviews

Video Testimonials

Testimonials

5.013
2018-06-28
5 out of 5
Excellent work. I would highly recommend it to others.
2018-06-26
5 out of 5
Excellent work, I would highly recommend it to others.
2018-06-18
5 out of 5
Great customer service. Excellent job, would absolutely recommend to friends.
2018-05-18
5 out of 5
SimpliRoofing did a great job. I would recommend them to others. They did what they said they were going to do and showed up on time for every appointment I had with them from the original estimate, the material delivery and installation. They helped work with my insurance company and helped me decide the best color and best style for my roof.
2018-05-09
5 out of 5
SimpliRoofing is absolutely best in the field. Everyone in the company is very professional and have a great work ethic. I highly recommend SimpliRoofing for all of your roofing needs.
2018-05-01
5 out of 5
SimpliRoofing provides exceptional service with professionalism, timelessness & friendliness. They really take pride in their work and make sure everything is done right in a timely manner. They are the Best in the Field !
2017-12-03
5 out of 5
Great to work with and quick to fix roof great people
2017-12-01
5 out of 5
I think these guys are kinda new in the field im not sure, even if they are you cant tell it. They finished my roof while I was working and when I got home the only way you could tell they had put a roof on was the roof itself. Not one piece of shingle, a nail, shingle backing nothing in the yard or on the porch. I told them I was going to keep there sign so people could see who did the awesome job. Oh....punctual is something else I will mention. If your considering a roof this is group to call......its Simpli the best thing you could do for your home. Steven...
2017-10-27
5 out of 5
Very professional. Started on time and kept me informed at every step of the process. Cleaned up afterwards and it was like they were never there except I had a nice new roof.
2017-10-05
5 out of 5
Great, professional, quality service !!!!!
2017-09-28
5 out of 5
I don't normally write reviews but I had to on this occasion. The guys at SimpliRoofing were attentive, knowledgable and gave awesome customer service. They did everything! They stayed in contact with me all during the process and even afterwards to make sure I was was pleased with my new roof. My house looks amazing and my neighbors have loved what we had done. I definately recommend them.

Review Us